School Representatives

Greater Peace Local 13

Greater Peace Local No 13

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Bear Canyon Hutterite Colony Vacant  null
Breaking Point Colony School Laurie J Dirsa  lauriejean33@yahoo.com
Cleardale Colony School Vacant  null
Dixonville School Vacant  dixonville@prsd.ab.ca
E E Oliver Elementary School Krysten A Shmyruk  eeoliver@psrd.ab.ca
Ecole Providence School Vacant  null
Fairview and Area Learning Store Anildev Vasudevan  anildev.v@gmail.com
Fairview High School Dee Damocles  jdamocles37@gmail.com
Glenmary School Donna M Mattie  donnamattie6@gmail.com
Good Shepherd School Leanne A Rein  lrein@telusplanet.net
Grimshaw Public School Chad U Kozculab  chad.kozculab@gmail.com
Hines Creek Composite School Vacant  HinesCreekHS@prsd.ab.ca
Holy Family Cyberhigh Virtual School Vacant  hfinfo@telusplanet.net
Holy Family School Jenn Bilyk  jennbilyk@gmail.com
Lloyd Garrison School Kevin E Munch  kevmunch@telus.net
Manning Elementary School Vacant  manningelem@prsd.ab.ca
Menno-Simons Community School Leanne P NixonVanderLinden  Leanne.nvl@gmail.com
Nampa Public School Kevin E Munch  kevmunch@telus.net
Paul Rowe Junior Senior High School Tamara L Czaban  tamaraczaban@hotmail.com
Peace Regional Outreach Campus Vacant  POSchool@prsd.ab.ca
Peace River High School Vacant  peacehigh@prsd.ab.ca
Red Earth Creek School Vacant  null
Rosary Roman Catholic Separate School Julie A Gummesen  janinegummesen14@gmail.com
Springfield Elementary School Vacant  springfield@prsd.ab.ca
St Andrew's School Rose M Cooper  cooper.rtnbc@gmail.com
St Francis Holistic Learning Centre Vacant  marc.lamoureux@hfcrd.ab.ca
St Stephens Catholic School Zach Smith  zacharyk.smith1994@gmail.com
T A Norris Middle School Emma M Dempsey  emdempsey10@gmail.com
Worsley Central School William J Shanessy  will.shanessy@gmail.com