School Representatives

Greater Peace Local 13

Greater Peace Local No 13

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Bear Canyon Hutterite Colony Harold J Warr  haroldwarr@live.ca
Breaking Point Colony School Sayler M Schmidt  henitius@prsd.ab.ca
Cleardale Colony School Harold J Warr  haroldwarr@live.ca
Dixonville School Vacant  dixonville@prsd.ab.ca
E E Oliver Elementary School Krysten A Schwartzentruber  eeoliver@psrd.ab.ca
Ecole Providence School Vacant  null
Fairview and Area Learning Store Anildev Vasudevan  anildev.v@gmail.com
Fairview High School Mary E Reynolds  dbrochu@whitemudwilderness.com
Glenmary School Donna M Mattie  donnamariemattie@hotmail.com
Good Shepherd School Leanne A Rein  lrein@telusplanet.net
Grimshaw Public School Allison I MacIver  AllisonIKenna@gmail.com
Hines Creek Composite School Michael T Aldridge  mikealdridge@hotmail.com
Holy Family Cyberhigh Virtual School Vacant  hfinfo@telusplanet.net
Holy Family School Jenn Bilyk  jennbilyk@gmail.com
Lloyd Garrison School Kaitlee E Wyness  kwyness18@gmail.com
Manning Elementary School Evelyn R Petkus  petkuse@prsd.ab.ca
Menno-Simons Community School Michelle R Opdendries  opdendries@gmail.com
Nampa Public School Kevin E Munch  kevmunch@telus.net
Paul Rowe Junior Senior High School Tamara L Czaban  tamaraczaban@hotmail.com
Peace Regional Outreach Campus Carol J Van Slyke  vanslycj@prsd.ab.ca
Peace River High School David W Lawrence  lawrencd@live.ca
Red Earth Creek School Tracey L Mcdonald  tmcdonald@hotmail.com
Rosary Roman Catholic Separate School Julie A Gummesen  jgummesen@me.com
Springfield Elementary School Vacant  springfield@prsd.ab.ca
St Andrew's School Rose M Cooper  rcoop2@telus.net
St Francis Holistic Learning Centre Vacant  marc.lamoureux@hfcrd.ab.ca
St Stephens Catholic School Reta Y Marshall  reta@ualberta.ca
T A Norris Middle School Kathleen P Grainger  kath.grainger@gmail.com
Worsley Central School William J Shanessy  ShanessyW@prsd.ab.ca